Project Em Wk 5

I love the mountains in Utah.  My Grandma had the best view of this mountain from her kitchen window.  Ben Lomond Peak supposedly has a hidden face that my Grandma use to point out to me.  She would ask, “Did you find Big Ben’s face today?”.   Honestly, I still can’t see it.
Image

Image

The girls playing dress ups at their cousin’s house.

Image

My brother has been helping remodel my sister’s new house.  I love checking up on his progress.  It reminds me so much of my dad and the hours he and I spent working on projects together.  After he passed away, the one thing I wanted more than anything was his hammer.   I loved watching him create and build with his trusted yellow hammer.  It was magical.

Image

Madeline playing with my mom’s prism

Image

Seriously, deer are amazing.

Image

Image

In Connecticut it was sometimes hard to watch a proper sunset.  You couldn’t always see through all the trees.  It’s nostalgic to see again.

Image

Sam at her gymnastics class.

PE W5 5c

It’s ice.