Project Em Wk 11

Image

Well, we officially got pets this week.  One of the things we promised Madeline when moving to this house is that we would get Emilie’s old fish tank out and she could have some fish of her own.  Despite one casualty, I think it’s going pretty well.

Image

The other night, Robbie and I were watching the Food Network and they were highlighting this amazing food truck in Portland called The Dump Truck.  They serve all dumplings… my favorite!  So we had to try.  I will say that it was a unique experience.  We had a blast.

Image

Here is Madeline performing to a group of hungry Portlanders.  Love this picture.

Image

She loves center stage….

Image

Oh, the waterfalls!  I love them so so much!

Image

We went for a hike and Robbie snapped this picture.  I have to say, even though it hurts my pride, he took the best picture of the day.